apples

FAQ

FAQ

Yes – our arbor bars are certified-USDA organic.

Yes – all flavors of our bars are made with real fruit. Please see our product page for the ingredients in each bar.

Yes – really!  This is the way fruit bars are meant to be –simple and sweet, just like the real fruit they’re made from.

Yes – these bars are non-GMO Project verified, because no one ever says ‘ooh yum genetically modified fruit.’ Here’s more information about our certification on the Non-GMO Project Verified website. Click here.

All of our bars have five ingredients or less! Take a look at our individual product pages to learn more about your favorite flavor.  And guess what – you can pronounce each and every one of these ingredients, just as it should be.

Yes – each of our bars are certified gluten-free.  We know that there are many people trying to avoid gluten, whether they have Celiac Disease or they are avoiding wheat for other reasons.  It can be tough to find gluten-free snacks that taste good, but your search ends here. Look for the gluten-free stamp on all of our packaging.

Yes - all of our arbor bars are Star-K Kosher Certified

Our arbor bars are an allergy-friendly snack that do not contain any of the US big eight allergens. That's right - you won't find wheat, milk, soy, peanuts, or tree nuts on our label. And obviously no fish, egg, or shellfish!

Each of our bars has a perfect 100 calories.  They are a sweet little pick-me-up, no matter where or when you need it!

Please go to our contact page to reach out to us

X